Tor Tauil "Forgoten Blues" CD

BRL 29.80 por R$ 29,80  


Artista: Tor Tauil
Título: Forgotten Blues
Lançamento: 2002

1. Lovesick Blues
2. Calling You
3. Nobody's Lonesome For Me
4. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
5. Settin' The Woods On Fire
6. Six More Miles (To The Graveyard)
7. Lost Highway (Acoustic)
8. Move It On Over
9. You Win Again
10. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
11. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
12. I Saw The Light
13. A Mansion On The Hill
14. Half As Much
15. Wedding Bells
16. I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
17. Ramblin' Man
18. Lost Highway