Tor Tauil "Outlaw Country" CD

BRL 29.80 por R$ 29,80 2x de R$ 14,90 sem juros  


Artista: Tor Tauil
Título: Outlaw Contry
Lançamento: 2002

1. Above And Beyond
2. Cocaine Blues
3. Life To Go
4. Give It To Me
5. Smokin' Cigarettes And Drinkin' Coffee Blues
6. I Fought The Law
7. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
8. Solitary Man
9. Send A Picture Of Mother
10. I Have To Settle Down
11. Fools Like Me
12. Lost Highway
13. Can't Help Falling In Love
14. Honky Tonk Man
15. Can The Circle Be Unbroken (Bye & Bye)
16. Singin' The Blues
17. Merry Christmas